About Us

The Virginia Division is the governing body for fencing in the Commonwealth of Virginia.

Bylaws

Officers for the 2020 – 2021 fencing season are:

Chair:
Richard Weiss
rweiss1@yahoo.com

Vice Chair:
Ron Thornton
ronthornton827@aol.com

Treasurer:
Ted Smith
rvabrillo@gmail.com

Secretary:
Meredith Powers
meredithmross@gmail.com

Member-at-Large:

Greg Kaidanov
coachgreg@novafencingclub.com

Scott Farber
scott@aelred.org

Andrew Grass
agrass@me.com

Damien Lehfeldt
damien.lehfeldt@gmail.com

Amy Lingley
amylingley2@aol.com

Thomas Mahnken
tgmahnken@icloud.com

VA Division FOC

Ryan Matt
ryan.matt.12@gmail.com